Latest News‎ > ‎

Alumni Association-Spark of the Year Award -2017

posted Jan 27, 2017, 10:04 PM by Radha Shekar

The PSSSS Alumni Association organized a function on 28/01/2017 to present the  ‘Spark of the Year’ -2017 award to the Best outgoing student of class XII Science stream and  Commerce stream students.

Shri A N Radhakrishnan, Hony Secretary & Correspondent presented the award to V.Teja (Class XII)  of the science stream and  Akila Ranganathan  (Class XII)  of the commerce stream. A citation,trophy and a Dell Laptop was given to the awardees.

The Alumni Association office bearers . Mr P.Narayanan, Mr. K.Hariharan, Mr.T.Parthasarathy,Mr.T.N.Venkatnarayanan and Mr. P .S.Ashok congratulated the winners.